iPhone 6 Plus

2015/01/img_1511.pngAs I sit here typing on my iPhone 6 Plus I have come to realise that either my hands have grown in the last week (very unlikely but not unwelcome) or my hands (but not my eyes) have become use to a bigger phone and have learned how to use it properly (more likely the answer)

I do realise that big phones have existed for a long time now but it’s not just about doing it first it’s about doing it right and I feel Apple have done that. I’m not saying that any other phone is wrong, I personally feel that the Apple phone’s aren’t for everyone, I tend to find that people who use Apple products tend to be more motivated about their carers and tend to want things that work without the risk of bugs and things going wrong, they get this but pay a high price.

Other phones tend to feel cheaper and flimsy and use sub par components but more of them to offer other more ‘fun’ capabilities and offer the performance so the phone can play games and movies that others who don’t want to take life so serious can enjoy all the apps and movies on offer. Apple have a consumer audience, that is for sure but the serious way and still quite corporate way things underlying are done doesn’t fit everyone and that’s fine too.

In all I wish people would stop arguing over what is best, what is best is what is best for that individual. All phones available today can play the latest movies and apps but Apple is best for me because it does what I want, it is a true premium product and to me the 6 plus is the best phone to grace the face of the earth, until next September that is.

Not meaning to start a war or an argument, I hope that this explains where I sit? I’m not a blind Apple follower, it took me a while to decide what to upgrade to from my iPhone 5, I came very close to the blackberry passport or the Xperia Z3 but I went for the 6 plus due simply to a offer bringing it in my price range. I will admit though the Blackberry Passport does look very professional.

2 comments

    1. Thank you!

      There is so much emphasis on what is the best rather than here are a few very good phones, their prices, what they can do, what games they can play, movies they can watch, go find what is best for YOU and be happy. At the end of it all, when you actually look at it they can all do the same thing because the apps they run only do so much rather than one phone only performes so well compared to another.

Leave a Reply

